GMDSS-Seegebiete

Die Funkausrüstung der internationalen Seeschifffahrt für die Seegebiete A1 bis A4 ist in den Solas-Regeln in Kapitel IV Regel 7 festgelegt.

Kapitel IV Regel 2 des Übereinkommens zum Schutz des menschlichen Lebens auf See legt folgende Seegebiete fest: 

Das Seegebiet A1 umfasst das von einer Vertragsregierung festgelegte Gebiet innerhalb der Sprechfunkreichweite mindestens einer UKW/VHF-Küstenfunkstelle, die eine ununterbrochene DSC-Alarmierung  ermöglicht. Das RCC Bremen der DGzRS ist die Funkstelle, die auf UKW-Kanal 70 für DSC-Alarmierungen rund um die Uhr empfangsbereit ist.

Seegebiet A2 folgt

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Dia Claro (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 01:25)


    For the reason that the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very quickly it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  • #2

    Karol Engel (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 10:14)


    For newest information you have to pay a quick visit web and on world-wide-web I found this web page as a best web site for most up-to-date updates.

  • #3

    Portia Dahlgren (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:14)


    I always used to study paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  • #4

    Marcel Niccum (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 10:12)


    Do you have any video of that? I'd care to find out some additional information.

  • #5

    Austin Mickley (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:42)


    Hi, just wanted to say, I liked this blog post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  • #6

    Madison Blanton (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 05:34)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #7

    Jenni Johnston (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:30)


    I used to be able to find good advice from your content.

  • #8

    Palmira Godwin (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:38)


    What's up, I want to subscribe for this website to obtain latest updates, thus where can i do it please help.